THOUGHTS? QUESTIONS?  WE'D LOVE TO HEAR FROM YOU!

 

For Bookings:

Touring, Performance Venues, Theaters        

Stephanie Reiss - IMG Artists (Agent)

sreiss@imgartists.com

(212) 994-3521

 

FOR GENERAL INForMATION:

Jocelyn Vierra (Executive Coordinator)

ecoordinator@sonsofserendip.com

 

To Contact a member of the quartet:

Micah Christian (Lead Vocalist)

micah@sonsofserendip.com

Kendall Ramseur (Cellist/Vocalist)

kendall@sonsofserendip.com

Cordaro Rodriguez (Pianist/Guitarist)

cordaro@sonsofserendip.com

Mason Morton (Harpist)

mason@sonsofserendip.com

 

Mailing address:

Sons of Serendip

P.O. Box 366146

Hyde Park, MA 02136

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

For all other matters please submit the form below.

Name *
Name
Google+