THOUGHTS? QUESTIONS?  WE'D LOVE TO HEAR FROM YOU!

 

You've been asking for it.  We listened!  We released our debut studio album. You may order the album now at this link.  Thank you all for your support and for sharing your personal stories with us. They touch our hearts and will undoubtedly influence the music we create.

 

For Bookings:

Corporate, Colleges/Univ., Private, Fundraiser Events            

Vincent B. Richardson (Manager)

sosbookingagt@gmail.com

(202) 427-9301

 

FOR GENERAL INForMATION:

Jocelyn Vierra (Executive Coordinator)

ecoordinator@sonsofserendip.com

 

To Contact a member of the quartet:

Micah Christian (Lead Vocalist)

micah@sonsofserendip.com

Kendall Ramseur (Cellist/Vocalist)

kendall@sonsofserendip.com

Cordaro Rodriguez (Pianist/Guitarist)

cordaro@sonsofserendip.com

Mason Morton (Harpist)

mason@sonsofserendip.com

 

Mailing address:

Sons of Serendip

P.O. Box 470762

Brookline, MA 02447

 

All Other Bookings (Touring, Performance Venues, Theaters)

Dori Armor - IMG Artists (Agent)

darmor@IMGartists.com

(212) 994-3503

 

 

 

 

 

For all other matters please submit the form below.

Name *
Name
Google+