THOUGHTS? QUESTIONS?  WE'D LOVE TO HEAR FROM YOU!

 

 

For Bookings:

Corporate, Colleges/Univ., Private, Fundraiser Events            

Vincent B. Richardson (Manager)

management@richlifemgt.com

(202) 427-9301

 

FOR GENERAL INForMATION:

Jocelyn Vierra (Executive Coordinator)

ecoordinator@sonsofserendip.com

 

To Contact a member of the quartet:

Micah Christian (Lead Vocalist)

micah@sonsofserendip.com

Kendall Ramseur (Cellist/Vocalist)

kendall@sonsofserendip.com

Cordaro Rodriguez (Pianist/Guitarist)

cordaro@sonsofserendip.com

Mason Morton (Harpist)

mason@sonsofserendip.com

 

Mailing address:

Sons of Serendip

P.O. Box 470762

Brookline, MA 02447

 

All Other Bookings (Touring, Performance Venues, Theaters)

Stephanie Reiss - IMG Artists (Agent)

sreiss@imgartists.com

(212) 994-3521

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

For all other matters please submit the form below.

Name *
Name
Google+